Join the Team

We are always looking for dedicated, hospitable people to join the Milburn team! Contact us today if you are interested in joining! We are looking for friendly, dependable people who anticipate the needs of our members.

Tim Mervosh, General Manager
tmervosh@milburn.org


Luke Smith, Head Golf Professional

luke@milburn.org


Craig Gansen, Tennis Director
craig@milburn.org

James Nanson, Clubhouse Manager
james@milburn.org

Bonnie Reed, Office Manager
bonnie@milburn.org

Steve Wilson, Golf Course Superintendent
steve@milburn.org

Current Openings for Spring/Summer 2017:


Golf Department:

  • Outside Service Staff

Email Resume to Rob@milburn.org


Food & Beverage:

  • Full and Part Time Servers

Contact brandy@milburn.org to apply. Email

Pool 

Enjoy a swim in our competition size pool with twin diving boards or lounge poolside and enjoy food and beverage service from The Bistro. Amenities include on-duty lifeguards, locker rooms and towel service.

 
Tennis 

Our active tennis community provides many opportunities for match play and social gatherings for players of all ages and levels of competitiveness.

 
Golf 

Our 18-hole course is listed as one of the finest player’s courses in the region and offers a challenge for all skill levels.